Saturday April 19, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: Fall foliage
a naturalist on a guided hike in the Chico...
Saturday May 3, 2014
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Monday July 7, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Tuesday July 8, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Wednesday July 9, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Thursday July 10, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Friday July 11, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Saturday July 12, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Sunday July 13, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Monday July 14, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Tuesday July 15, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Wednesday July 16, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
Swim lessons for ages 3 & up, must be pott...
Thursday July 17, 2014
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ UNG Gainesville Campus Continuing Education
We will be having our 13th annual festival...
Friday September 19, 2014
5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Clermont Chattahoochee Center Park
We will be have our 13th annual festival o...
Saturday September 20, 2014
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Clermont Chattahoochee Center
On Saturday, October 11th at Lakeshore Mal...
Saturday October 11, 2014
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
@ Lakeshore Mall
Page 1 of 1






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology