Wednesday April 1, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Friday June 12, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Learn from and interact with Roddy White! ...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Flowery Branch High School
Learn from and interact with Roddy White! ...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Flowery Branch High School
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 15, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Total body workout. No Impact. Great Fun. ...
Tuesday June 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Olympic Rowing Venue Clarks Bridge Park
Families of Gainesville City and Hall Coun...
Saturday June 20, 2015
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ 1547 Riverside Drive
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 22, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 29, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 6, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
July 20th, 2015 through July 22nd, 2015 ...
Monday July 20, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Total body workout. No Impact. Great Fun. ...
Tuesday July 21, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Olympic Rowing Venue Clarks Bridge Park
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 27, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Overnight Camp - 7/26/2015 - 7/31/2015 Re...
Monday July 27, 2015
1:00 PM to 1:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Total body workout. No Impact. Great Fun. ...
Tuesday August 18, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Olympic Rowing Venue Clarks Bridge Park
Riverside Military Academy is excited to b...
Thursday August 27, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
The Petit Le Mans powered by Mazda is a 10...
Wednesday September 30, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Road Atlanta
Page 4 of 4






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology