Tuesday May 3, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Over 50 years ago, Larry, Steve, and Rudy ...
Friday August 12, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Ever wanted to show off? Here's your chanc...
Saturday August 13, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Since giving up his job as a grocery truck...
Saturday August 20, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out have endure...
Saturday August 27, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
The untimely death of John Denver in 1997 ...
Saturday September 3, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Join us as we remember and honor twenty ye...
Saturday September 10, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Country's Family Reunion brings country mu...
Saturday September 24, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
The Petit Le Mans is a 10-hour sports car ...
Wednesday September 28, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Road Atlanta
Becoming a trailblazing Country Music supe...
Saturday October 1, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Excitement, spiritual anointing, family-em...
Saturday October 15, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Set in the little village of Anatevka, the...
Friday November 4, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Set in the little village of Anatevka, the...
Saturday November 5, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Set in the little village of Anatevka, the...
Friday November 11, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Set in the little village of Anatevka, the...
Saturday November 12, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Join Mountain Faith as they celebrate the ...
Saturday November 26, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Celebrate the sights and sounds of the sea...
Friday December 9, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
On a very special Christmas Eve, a young g...
Friday December 16, 2016
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
On a very special Christmas Eve, a young g...
Saturday December 17, 2016
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
On a very special Christmas Eve, a young g...
Saturday December 17, 2016
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Page 2 of 2






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology