Monday April 24, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
As part of the Spring 2017 More Than Pink ...
Friday May 19, 2017
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Come play Bingo every Tuesday and Friday n...
Friday May 19, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
As part of the Spring 2017 More Than Pink ...
Saturday May 20, 2017
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
The GFAF Expos are the greatest events on ...
Saturday May 20, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Cobb Galleria Centre
As part of the Spring 2017 More Than Pink ...
Saturday May 20, 2017
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
As part of the Spring 2017 More Than Pink ...
Sunday May 21, 2017
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
The GFAF Expos are the greatest events on ...
Sunday May 21, 2017
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Cobb Galleria Centre
As part of the Spring 2017 More Than Pink ...
Monday May 22, 2017
10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
This overview session is to familiarize an...
Tuesday May 23, 2017
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Georgia Mountains Regional Commission
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Friday May 26, 2017
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Good Samaritan Food Bank
Come play Bingo every Tuesday and Friday n...
Friday May 26, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
As part of the Spring 2017 More Than Pink ...
Saturday May 27, 2017
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Join us Memorial weekend to celebrate thos...
Saturday May 27, 2017
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Wednesday May 31, 2017
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Good Samaritan Food Bank
This overview session is to familiarize an...
Tuesday June 6, 2017
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Georgia Mountains Regional Commission
MAMMA MIA! is one of the most successful m...
Tuesday June 13, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
MAMMA MIA! is one of the most successful m...
Wednesday June 14, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
MAMMA MIA! is one of the most successful m...
Thursday June 15, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
MAMMA MIA! is one of the most successful m...
Friday June 16, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
MAMMA MIA! is one of the most successful m...
Saturday June 17, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
MAMMA MIA! is one of the most successful m...
Sunday June 18, 2017
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
This summer, Aurora Comedy Nights will rol...
Saturday June 24, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Aurora Theatre
JapanFest is a great opportunity to experi...
Saturday September 16, 2017
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Infinite Energy Center
Page 4 of 4






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2017 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology