Wednesday December 17, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Please come join us! THE ADULT CATECHUMENA...
Sunday December 28, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday December 28, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Pastor Droegemueller has recently begun a ...
Wednesday December 31, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Grace Center of Hope will host its weekly ...
Thursday January 1, 2015
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Grace Center of Hope will host its weekly ...
Thursday January 8, 2015
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Grace Center of Hope will host its weekly ...
Thursday January 15, 2015
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
UPCOMING EVENT: Winter Youth Clinic at Riv...
Saturday January 31, 2015
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy - John L Beaver Field House
The third annual gathering of regional art...
Friday March 6, 2015
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Commerce Civic Center
The third annual gathering of regional art...
Saturday March 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Commerce Civic Center
The third annual gathering of regional art...
Sunday March 8, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Commerce Civic Center
QB Elite Camps were designed to provide th...
Saturday March 21, 2015
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy - Maginnis Field
The Golden Eagle Band is the oldest organi...
Saturday March 28, 2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy - John L Beaver Field House
Spring into Atlanta Festival Season with t...
Saturday April 11, 2015
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Olmsted Linear Park
Spring into Atlanta Festival Season with t...
Sunday April 12, 2015
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Olmsted chain of Parks
Join us for a wonderful trip to Italy and ...
Monday June 1, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Italy and Greece
Overnight Camp - 7/26/2015 - 7/31/2015 Re...
Monday July 27, 2015
1:00 PM to 1:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Page 2 of 2






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology