Friday September 30, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Be our guest for this classic story of Bel...
Sunday November 13, 2016
2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
UNG Singers Fall 2016 Performance of Hande...
Sunday November 13, 2016
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
CRU Fall Concert
Monday November 14, 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Be our guest for this classic story of Bel...
Monday November 14, 2016
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Monday November 14, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Be our guest for this classic story of Bel...
Tuesday November 15, 2016
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Be our guest for this classic story of Bel...
Wednesday November 16, 2016
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Christina Foard will talk about her artwor...
Thursday November 17, 2016
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
UNG Singers Fall 2016 Performance of Hande...
Thursday November 17, 2016
7:00 PM to 9:15 PM
Be our guest for this classic story of Bel...
Thursday November 17, 2016
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Be our guest for this classic story of Bel...
Friday November 18, 2016
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Be our guest for this classic story of Bel...
Saturday November 19, 2016
2:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Sunday November 20, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Join Mountain Faith as they celebrate the ...
Saturday November 26, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
The faculty of the UNG Music Department pr...
Monday November 28, 2016
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Gloria Shott Performance Hall
Monday November 28, 2016
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Page 5 of 7






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology