Sunday April 19, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 6, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Marine Corps League Upper Chattahoochee D...
Saturday July 11, 2015
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Marine Corps League
Come out and ride the rails with the North...
Saturday July 11, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Conyers & Hightower Trail Railroad
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
July 20th, 2015 through July 22nd, 2015 ...
Monday July 20, 2015
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 20, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Total body workout. No Impact. Great Fun. ...
Tuesday July 21, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Olympic Rowing Venue Clarks Bridge Park
Repticon Atlanta is a reptile event featur...
Saturday July 25, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
Repticon Atlanta is a reptile event featur...
Sunday July 26, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Gwinnett County Fairgrounds
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday July 27, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Overnight Camp - 7/26/2015 - 7/31/2015 Re...
Monday July 27, 2015
1:00 PM to 1:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
As the kids go back to school and fall act...
Saturday August 15, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Conyers & Hightower Trail Railroad
Total body workout. No Impact. Great Fun. ...
Tuesday August 18, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Olympic Rowing Venue Clarks Bridge Park
Riverside Military Academy is excited to b...
Thursday August 27, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Fresh out the oven! Taste of Atlanta, the ...
Friday September 25, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Midtown at Tech Square
Fresh out the oven! Taste of Atlanta, the ...
Friday September 25, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Midtown at Tech Square
Fresh out the oven! Taste of Atlanta, the ...
Saturday September 26, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Midtown at Tech Square
The Petit Le Mans powered by Mazda is a 10...
Wednesday September 30, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Road Atlanta
Come enjoy a little fall foliage with the ...
Saturday October 24, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Conyers & Hightower Trail Railroad
Page 4 of 4






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology