Sunday March 26, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Atlanta is pl...
Saturday April 22, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ The Fox Theatre Atlanta
Fifth Third Bank Broadway in Atlanta is pl...
Sunday April 23, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ The Fox Theatre Atlanta
The University of North Georgia music depa...
Tuesday April 25, 2017
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Continuing Education/Performing Arts
Out Front Theatre Company, Atlanta’s forem...
Thursday April 27, 2017
8:00 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Out Front Theatre Company
The UNG Baseball team will be playing agai...
Friday April 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Bob Stein Stadium
Come play Bingo every Tuesday and Friday n...
Friday April 28, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
Date: April 28, 2017 Show Time: 7:30pm T...
Friday April 28, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
In honor of Autism Awareness month, the Mu...
Saturday April 29, 2017
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
The UNG Baseball team will be playing Emma...
Saturday April 29, 2017
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Bob Stein Stadium
The UNG Baseball team will be playing Emma...
Sunday April 30, 2017
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ Bob Stein Stadium
Come play Bingo every Tuesday and Friday n...
Friday May 5, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
RIVERDANCE - The 20th Anniversary World To...
Friday May 5, 2017
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Fox Theatre
RIVERDANCE - The 20th Anniversary World To...
Saturday May 6, 2017
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Fox Theatre
RIVERDANCE - The 20th Anniversary World To...
Sunday May 7, 2017
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Fox Theatre
Come play Bingo every Tuesday and Friday n...
Friday May 12, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
Come play Bingo every Tuesday and Friday n...
Friday May 19, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
Come play Bingo every Tuesday and Friday n...
Friday May 26, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
Join us Memorial weekend to celebrate thos...
Saturday May 27, 2017
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ The Festhalle
This summer, Aurora Comedy Nights will rol...
Saturday June 24, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Aurora Theatre
JapanFest is a great opportunity to experi...
Saturday September 16, 2017
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Infinite Energy Center
Page 4 of 4






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2017 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology