Thursday August 21, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday November 2, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Chastain Park Arts Festival 2014: November...
Sunday November 2, 2014
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Chastain Park
Choir practice resumes, Monday August 4, 2...
Monday November 3, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
THE LADIES BIBLE STUDY meets on Tuesday mo...
Tuesday November 4, 2014
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Pastor Droegemueller has recently begun a ...
Wednesday November 5, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Wednesday November 5, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
WomenSource-Brown Bag Lunch The Brown Bag ...
Thursday November 6, 2014
12:00 PM to 1:00 AM
@ Brenau Downtown Center
Please come join us! THE ADULT CATECHUMENA...
Sunday November 9, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday November 9, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Choir practice resumes, Monday August 4, 2...
Monday November 10, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
THE LADIES BIBLE STUDY meets on Tuesday mo...
Tuesday November 11, 2014
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Pastor Droegemueller has recently begun a ...
Wednesday November 12, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Wednesday November 12, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
THE MEN'S BIBLE STUDY, led by Dave LeCave,...
Saturday November 15, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Please come join us! THE ADULT CATECHUMENA...
Sunday November 16, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday November 16, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Choir practice resumes, Monday August 4, 2...
Monday November 17, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
THE LADIES BIBLE STUDY meets on Tuesday mo...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Pastor Droegemueller has recently begun a ...
Wednesday November 19, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Wednesday November 19, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Please come join us! THE ADULT CATECHUMENA...
Sunday November 23, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday November 23, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Pastor Droegemueller has recently begun a ...
Wednesday November 26, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Please come join us! THE ADULT CATECHUMENA...
Sunday November 30, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday November 30, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Page 5 of 6






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology