Saturday March 28, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Drift Atlanta returns to Road Atlanta May ...
Friday May 8, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Road Atlanta
Lace up your shoes for the CURE! Kelsey’s ...
Saturday May 9, 2015
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Curtis Hall Gym
Chastain Park Spring Arts & Crafts Festiva...
Saturday May 9, 2015
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Chastain Park
Chastain Park Spring Arts & Crafts Festiva...
Sunday May 10, 2015
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Chastain Park
March 26th-June 4th. Weekly, Thursdays 1-...
Thursday May 14, 2015
1:00 PM to 5:30 AM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Families of Gainesville City and Hall Coun...
Saturday May 16, 2015
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ 1547 Riverside Drive
March 26th-June 4th. Weekly, Thursdays 1-...
Thursday May 21, 2015
1:00 PM to 5:30 AM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
March 26th-June 4th. Weekly, Thursdays 1-...
Thursday May 28, 2015
1:00 PM to 5:30 AM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Join us for a wonderful trip to Italy and ...
Monday June 1, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Italy and Greece
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 1, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Locomotive Celebration • Temporary tattoo...
Saturday June 6, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Southeastern Railway Museum
Locomotive Celebration • Temporary tattoo...
Sunday June 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Southeastern Railway Museum
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Monday June 8, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 8, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Tuesday June 9, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Wednesday June 10, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Thursday June 11, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Friday June 12, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Learn from and interact with Roddy White! ...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Flowery Branch High School
Learn from and interact with Roddy White! ...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Flowery Branch High School
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 15, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Total body workout. No Impact. Great Fun. ...
Tuesday June 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Olympic Rowing Venue Clarks Bridge Park
Families of Gainesville City and Hall Coun...
Saturday June 20, 2015
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ 1547 Riverside Drive
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 22, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 29, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Page 4 of 5






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology