Friday January 20, 2017
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
LEGOLAND® Discovery Center Atlanta invites...
Thursday February 9, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ LEGOLAND Discovery Center Atlanta
Out Front Theatre Company, Atlanta’s leadi...
Thursday February 9, 2017
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Ronnie, Michael, and Paul are deeply commi...
Friday February 10, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smky Mtn Ctr for the Performing Art
Long ago and oh so far away the world fell...
Saturday February 18, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smky Mtn Ctr for the Performing Art
Church Choir Festival at Dahlonega United ...
Sunday February 26, 2017
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Date: March 3, 2017 Show Time: 7:30pm Ti...
Friday March 3, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
On Saturday, March 11, the Center invites ...
Saturday March 11, 2017
2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Dates: March 17-18, 2017 7:00 PM Ticket...
Friday March 17, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
Dates: March 17-18, 2017 7:00 PM Ticket...
Saturday March 18, 2017
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
Cumming First United Methodist Church
Friday March 24, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
With their Emmy Award winning PBS special ...
Friday March 24, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
Homecoming concert at Dahlonega Baptist Ch...
Monday March 27, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Homecoming concert at Dahloenga United Met...
Tuesday March 28, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
The Vega String Quartet, comprised of Dome...
Thursday March 30, 2017
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Agnes Scott College, Presser Hall-Maclean Auditorium
Date: March 31, 2017 Show Time: 7:30pm T...
Friday March 31, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
Date: April 6, 2017 Show Time: 7:30pm Ti...
Thursday April 6, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
Date: April 28, 2017 Show Time: 7:30pm T...
Friday April 28, 2017
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts Franklin NC
Page 3 of 3






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2017 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology