Saturday August 29, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Christ the King Lutheran Church, 1125 Bett...
Friday October 2, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Christ the King Lutheran Church
4th Annual Bluestems and Bluejeans Native ...
Friday October 2, 2015
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ State Botanical Garden of Georgia
Caring Volunteers Needed! No previous expe...
Saturday October 3, 2015
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Rape Response, Inc.
4th Annual Bluestems and Bluejeans Native...
Saturday October 3, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ State Botanical Garden of Georgia
Interested in trying out for a Lanier Voll...
Sunday October 4, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Westminster Church
4th Annual Bluestems and Bluejeans Native ...
Thursday October 8, 2015
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ State Botanical Garden of Georgia
4th Annual Bluestems and Bluejeans Native ...
Friday October 9, 2015
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
@ State Botanical Garden of Georgia
4th Annual Bluestems and Bluejeans Native...
Saturday October 10, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ State Botanical Garden of Georgia
Interested in trying out for a Lanier Voll...
Sunday October 18, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Westminster Church
Come enjoy a little fall foliage with the ...
Saturday October 24, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Conyers & Hightower Trail Railroad
Would you like to save BIG on some of the ...
Saturday October 31, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Gwinnett Center
Would you like to save BIG on some of the ...
Sunday November 1, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Gwinnett Center
Repticon Atlanta is a reptile event featur...
Saturday November 14, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Gwinnett County Fairground
Repticon Atlanta is a reptile event featur...
Sunday November 15, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Gwinnett County Fairground
Children's Home Society of Florida and the...
Saturday March 12, 2016
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Gainesville Country Club
Page 2 of 2






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology