Saturday November 1, 2014
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Please come join us! THE ADULT CATECHUMENA...
Sunday November 16, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday November 16, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Monday November 17, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
If you or someone you know needs assistanc...
Monday November 17, 2014
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
@ Good Samaritan Food Bank
Choir practice resumes, Monday August 4, 2...
Monday November 17, 2014
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
THE LADIES BIBLE STUDY meets on Tuesday mo...
Tuesday November 18, 2014
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Wednesday November 19, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Pastor Droegemueller has recently begun a ...
Wednesday November 19, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
If you or someone you know needs assistanc...
Wednesday November 19, 2014
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Spout Springs Library
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Wednesday November 19, 2014
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Thursday November 20, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Grace Center of Hope will host its weekly ...
Thursday November 20, 2014
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Friday November 21, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Saturday November 22, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Sunday November 23, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Please come join us! THE ADULT CATECHUMENA...
Sunday November 23, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Living Faith Lutheran Church, Missouri Syn...
Sunday November 23, 2014
9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Monday November 24, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Tuesday November 25, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Wednesday November 26, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Pastor Droegemueller has recently begun a ...
Wednesday November 26, 2014
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Living Faith Lutheran Church LCMS
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Thursday November 27, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Grace Center of Hope will host its weekly ...
Thursday November 27, 2014
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Public Service Announcement Ninth Distr...
Friday November 28, 2014
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Page 3 of 5






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology