Sunday April 19, 2015
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Project THINK PINK, a student-run club fou...
Friday May 15, 2015
7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
@ The Venetian Room/ 50 Hurt Plaza Southeast Atlanta, GA 30303
Families of Gainesville City and Hall Coun...
Saturday May 16, 2015
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ 1547 Riverside Drive
March 26th-June 4th. Weekly, Thursdays 1-...
Thursday May 21, 2015
1:00 PM to 5:30 AM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
March 26th-June 4th. Weekly, Thursdays 1-...
Thursday May 28, 2015
1:00 PM to 5:30 AM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Join us for a wonderful trip to Italy and ...
Monday June 1, 2015
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Italy and Greece
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 1, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Locomotive Celebration • Temporary tattoo...
Saturday June 6, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Southeastern Railway Museum
Come out and enjoy the trains on Saturday,...
Saturday June 6, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM
@ Conyers & Hightower Trail Railroad
Locomotive Celebration • Temporary tattoo...
Sunday June 7, 2015
10:00 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Southeastern Railway Museum
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Monday June 8, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 8, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Tuesday June 9, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Wednesday June 10, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Thursday June 11, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Call Kim Bowen for more info including reg...
Friday June 12, 2015
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Are you thinking about writing a book? Loo...
Saturday June 13, 2015
8:30 AM to 9:00 PM
@ Forsyth Conference Center
Learn from and interact with Roddy White! ...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Flowery Branch High School
Learn from and interact with Roddy White! ...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
@ Flowery Branch High School
Marine Corps League Upper Chattahoochee D...
Saturday June 13, 2015
9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
@ Marine Corps League
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 15, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Total body workout. No Impact. Great Fun. ...
Tuesday June 16, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Olympic Rowing Venue Clarks Bridge Park
Families of Gainesville City and Hall Coun...
Saturday June 20, 2015
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
@ 1547 Riverside Drive
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 22, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Monday through Friday weekly sessions, Jun...
Monday June 29, 2015
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Elachee Nature Science Center
Mall of Georgia’s 13th annual Star Spangle...
Saturday July 4, 2015
5:00 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Mall of Georgia
Page 3 of 4






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology