Monday February 8, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Date: June 30, 2016 Show Time: 7pm Ticke...
Thursday June 30, 2016
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Neal McCoy has released ten studio albums ...
Friday July 1, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wi...
Friday July 15, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wi...
Friday July 15, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wi...
Saturday July 16, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wi...
Friday July 22, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Ariel, King Triton's youngest daughter, wi...
Saturday July 23, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
A huge Wine & Food festival of 2016 in Mia...
Thursday July 28, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Mondrian South Beach park
There are many ways to describe Kellie Pic...
Saturday July 30, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Over 50 years ago, Larry, Steve, and Rudy ...
Friday August 12, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Ever wanted to show off? Here's your chanc...
Saturday August 13, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Since giving up his job as a grocery truck...
Saturday August 20, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out have endure...
Saturday August 27, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
The untimely death of John Denver in 1997 ...
Saturday September 3, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Join us as we remember and honor twenty ye...
Saturday September 10, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Country's Family Reunion brings country mu...
Saturday September 24, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Page 3 of 3






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology