Sunday September 25, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Sponsored by Franklin High School FBLA- Wa...
Saturday October 22, 2016
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Smky Mtn Ctr for the Performing Art
UNG Softball against Southern Union State ...
Sunday October 23, 2016
12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Monday October 24, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Wind Ensemble and Jazz Band Concert
Monday October 24, 2016
3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Tuesday October 25, 2016
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Saturday October 29, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Do you love great quality and prices? Then...
Saturday October 29, 2016
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Infinite Energy Center, 6400 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Duluth, GA. 30097
Tuesday November 1, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Tuesday November 1, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
UNG Singers Fall 2016 Performance of Hande...
Tuesday November 1, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
UNG Singers Fall Performance of Handel's M...
Thursday November 3, 2016
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Public Service Event
Thursday November 3, 2016
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday November 4, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Friday November 4, 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Set in the little village of Anatevka, the...
Friday November 4, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday November 5, 2016
6:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Patriot Choir sing for for UNG Fall Open H...
Saturday November 5, 2016
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Set in the little village of Anatevka, the...
Saturday November 5, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Page 3 of 6






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology