Saturday October 1, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Joint band concert featuring the UNG Symph...
Monday October 10, 2016
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
This overview session is to familiarize an...
Tuesday October 11, 2016
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Georgia Mountains Regional Commission
OcTUBAfest will feature UNG Faculty, UNG S...
Tuesday October 11, 2016
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
OcTUBAfest will feature UNG Faculty, UNG S...
Tuesday October 11, 2016
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
OcTUBAfest will feature UNG Faculty, UNG S...
Tuesday October 11, 2016
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Saxophone Concert featuring Dr. Bart Walters
Tuesday October 11, 2016
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
The Corps and Lumpkin County Rotary Club w...
Saturday October 15, 2016
4:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fall Festival on Ponce 2016: October 15th ...
Saturday October 15, 2016
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Olmsted Park
Excitement, spiritual anointing, family-em...
Saturday October 15, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Fall Festival on Ponce 2016: October 15th ...
Sunday October 16, 2016
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Olmsted Park
This overview session is to familiarize an...
Tuesday October 18, 2016
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Georgia Mountains Regional Commission
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Wednesday October 19, 2016
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Spout Springs Library
Allen Chen will speak about his work in th...
Thursday October 20, 2016
4:45 PM to 6:45 PM
Thursday October 20, 2016
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
We can help you search & apply for jobs, w...
Friday October 21, 2016
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Good Samaritan Food Bank
Saturday October 22, 2016
12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Page 2 of 6






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology