Saturday February 6, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
Hold on tight and set sail for a live stag...
Friday March 18, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Hold on tight and set sail for a live stag...
Saturday March 19, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Spring into Atlanta Festival Season with t...
Saturday April 2, 2016
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Olmsted Linear Park
The UNG Singers and Le Belle Voci are perf...
Monday April 4, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Dahlonega Baptist Church
The UNG Singers and Le Belle Voci will be ...
Tuesday April 5, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Dahlonega United Methodist Church
The UNG Singers and Le Belle Voci will be ...
Tuesday April 5, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Dahlonega United Methodist Church
Date: April 6, 2016 Show Time: 7:30pm Ti...
Wednesday April 6, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: April 8, 2016 Show Time: 7:30pm Ti...
Friday April 8, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Compassion International presents: The Tim...
Sunday April 10, 2016
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
The UNG Singers and Le Belle Voci will per...
Monday April 11, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Cumming First United Methodist Church
For Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Ab...
Tuesday April 12, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
The UNG Chorale and Men's Ensemble will pe...
Tuesday April 12, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Chapel at Gainesville First Baptist Church
Do you love great quality and prices? Then...
Saturday April 16, 2016
10:00 AM to 5:00 AM
@ Gwinnett Center
Do you love great quality and prices? Then...
Sunday April 17, 2016
10:00 AM to 5:00 AM
@ Gwinnett Center
The UNG Patriot Choir will perform a sprin...
Tuesday April 19, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Gloria Shott Performance Hall
Date: April 23, 2016 Show Time: 7:30pm T...
Saturday April 23, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
The first Blue Ridge Trout Fest & Outdoor ...
Saturday April 30, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Blue Ridge Trout Festival & Outdoor Adventures
The first Blue Ridge Trout Fest & Outdoor ...
Saturday April 30, 2016
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Blue Ridge Trout Festival & Outdoor Adventures
Date: April 30, 2016 Show Time: 7:30pm T...
Saturday April 30, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: May 2, 2016 Show Time: 5:30pm Tick...
Monday May 2, 2016
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: May 2, 2016 Show Time: 5:30pm Tick...
Tuesday May 3, 2016
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: May 2, 2016 Show Time: 5:30pm Tick...
Wednesday May 4, 2016
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: May 2, 2016 Show Time: 5:30pm Tick...
Thursday May 5, 2016
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: May 7, 2016 Show Time: 7:30pm Tick...
Saturday May 7, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: May 14, 2016 Show Time: 6:30pm Tic...
Saturday May 14, 2016
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Page 2 of 3






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology