Wednesday February 10, 2016
Community Events Section
Section Name: General
All knitters and spinners welcome to our m...
Friday February 12, 2016
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Quinlan Arts Center on Green Street
Little Anthony and the Imperials are one o...
Saturday February 13, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Transparent Watercolor for Beginners - wee...
Tuesday February 16, 2016
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
What better time to paint florals than in ...
Thursday February 18, 2016
9:30 AM to 4:30 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
One of sizzling & a great skin-care & make...
Saturday February 20, 2016
4:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ Embassy Suites
Dreaming of a Southern, Rustic or Barn wed...
Saturday February 20, 2016
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Crooked Pines Farm
A one-day (3 hour) workshop on the chord a...
Monday February 22, 2016
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ University Of North Georgia - Gainesville - Music Building 120
Transparent Watercolor for Beginners - wee...
Tuesday February 23, 2016
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
The Redhead Express are four sisters with ...
Friday February 26, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
The University of North Georgia's Singers,...
Sunday February 28, 2016
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
@ Dahlonega United Methodist Church
Are you interested in a Tiny House lifesty...
Saturday March 5, 2016
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Crooked Pines Farm
For more than two decades, HOTEL CALIFORNI...
Saturday March 5, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Are you interested in a Tiny House lifesty...
Sunday March 6, 2016
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
@ Crooked Pines Farm
For Adult Survivors of Childhood Sexual Ab...
Tuesday March 8, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Natural Bodybuilding Physique Federation (...
Saturday March 12, 2016
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Children's Home Society of Florida and the...
Saturday March 12, 2016
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM
@ Gainesville Country Club
Hold on tight and set sail for a live stag...
Friday March 18, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
We are so excited to announce our next QEd...
Saturday March 19, 2016
3:00 PM to 8:30 PM
@ Riverside Military Academy
Hold on tight and set sail for a live stag...
Saturday March 19, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Spring into Atlanta Festival Season with t...
Saturday April 2, 2016
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
@ Olmsted Linear Park
The UNG Singers and Le Belle Voci are perf...
Monday April 4, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Dahlonega Baptist Church
The UNG Singers and Le Belle Voci will be ...
Tuesday April 5, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Dahlonega United Methodist Church
The UNG Singers and Le Belle Voci will be ...
Tuesday April 5, 2016
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Dahlonega United Methodist Church
Date: April 6, 2016 Show Time: 7:30pm Ti...
Wednesday April 6, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Date: April 8, 2016 Show Time: 7:30pm Ti...
Friday April 8, 2016
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
@ Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Page 1 of 3






 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2016 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology