Today is Monday August 31, 2015
List of All Events
All interested WIOA applicants are require...
Tuesday September 1, 2015
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
@ Georgia Mountains Regional Commission
YARD SALE ON SATURDAY, 9/5, FROM 8AM-2PM. ...
Saturday September 5, 2015
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Basic techniques of wire-wrapped gemston...
Tuesday September 8, 2015
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
Learn to make the most of outdoor plein ai...
Thursday September 10, 2015
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
Free concert in Chattahoochee Park in Cler...
Friday September 11, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Chattahoochee Park (across from Concord Baptist Church) 639 Main St. Clermont, GA 30527
Come and enjoy a free, family-friendly out...
Friday September 11, 2015
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
@ Clermont Chattahoochee Park 639 Main Str. Clermont, GA 30527
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: Contact: Kate ...
Saturday September 12, 2015
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
@ Hancock Park, Dahlonega
Kathryn Stockett, author of the New York T...
Tuesday September 15, 2015
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
@ Forsyth Conference Center at Lanier Technical College
Gainesville Housing Authority, Goodwill, a...
Wednesday September 16, 2015
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Melrose Community Homes
Three day Paint Out Event Thu-Fri-Sat ...
Thursday September 17, 2015
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
We will be have our 14th annual fes...
Friday September 18, 2015
12:30 AM to 11:59 PM
@ Hwy. 254 Clermont Ga, 30527
Three day Paint Out Event Thu-Fri-Sat ...
Friday September 18, 2015
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
Three day Paint Out Event Thu-Fri-Sat ...
Saturday September 19, 2015
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
@ Helen Arts & Heritage Center
We will be have our 14th annual festival ...
Saturday September 19, 2015
11:59 PM to 12:30 AM
@ Clermont Chattahoochee Center
Interested in trying out for a Lanier Voll...
Sunday September 20, 2015
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
@ Westminster Church
If you or someone you know needs assistanc...
Tuesday September 22, 2015
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
@ Spout Springs Library
If you or someone you know needs assistanc...
Wednesday September 23, 2015
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Good Samaritan Food Bank
First Baptist Gainesville is hosting the a...
Friday September 25, 2015
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
@ First Baptist Banquet Hall
If you or someone you know needs assistanc...
Friday September 25, 2015
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
@ Good Samaritan Food Bank
Fresh out the oven! Taste of Atlanta, the ...
Friday September 25, 2015
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
@ Midtown at Tech Square
Page 1 of 3





 

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2015 The Times, Gainesville, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology